Staff Restructure

Powertec - Now Closer to Your Business

Powertec is expanding and having listened to feedback from our Dealers we have now placed Sales Managers in the field throughout Australia to visit, train and enhance the experience of yourself and your clients' with our product range.

Staff Restructure

From 1st July 2017, reporting to Ran McDonald, Powertec Head of Sales, the following Personnel and Territory are in place: ran.mcdonald@powertec.com.au; 0411 421 444

Muir Groves – Ex QLD/NT Sales Manager is Powertec’s Corporate Manager looking after large accounts and Telecommunications providers nationally. He will be working out of the Gold Coast offices.  muir.groves@powertec.com.au; 0416 588 555

Dennis Amundsen – Ex Nth NSW, WA and SA is moving to Perth and is the Sales Manager for WA and SA. dennis.amundsen@powertec.com.au; 0429 210 939

Amanda Le Gassick – Ex Sth NSW is Sth QLD Sales Manager and based in our Gold Coast office. amanda.legassick@powertec.com.au; 0450 439 987

Brenton Roy – Ex Vic is Nth NSW Sales Manager and based in Casino NSW. brenton.roy@powertec.com.au; 0447 428 424

Elton Smith – Ex Gardening leave has re-joined Powertec and is now Sales Manager TAS, NZ and International. elton.smith@powertec.com.au; 0413 058 393

Tom Bolton – New to Powertec, ex Vita Group/Telstra has joined as Nth QLD NT Sales Manager based in Townsville, QLD. tom.bolton@powertec.com.au; 0419 925 343

Nathan De Heaume – New to Powertec, ex CUA Branch Manager and JB Hi Fi has joined as Sth NSW and ACT Sales Manager based near Wollongong. nathan.deheaume@powertec.com.au; 0438 410 273

Adam Holyoak – New to Powertec and ex Repco and General Motors has joined as VIC Sales Manager based in Ballarat. adam.holyoak@powertec.com.au; 0438 269 930

In addition to the Regional Managers above, Powertec have two dedicated Sales Support professionals based in the Gold Coast for phone and email sales:

Hollie Wright and Georgia Crawley (hollie.wright@powertec.com.au; and georgia.crawley@powertec.com.au; 07 5577 0500)

Please welcome our expanded team who will be reaching out to you in the near future. In the meantime, if the team can assist you with information, training, pricing or advice, please call or email the appropriate person directly.